Drip drop

Jag fick en fråga om vilken karaktär i Scrubs jag tyckte var mest lik mig själv när jag hade en frågestund med väldigt få frågor för ett tag sen. Jag svarade att jag tror att jag nog är mest lik Turk. Det roliga är att jag alldeles nyss hittade ett test på facebook om just vilken karaktär man är mest lik. Jag blev mest lik Turk! HAHA!

Which Scrubs character are you? - You are... Turk!
Result: You are... Turk!
You are a mellow, calm person, but you have a funny side that shows itself frequently. You have a friend who you are VERY close to, and are faithful to him or her no matter what.You are also quite insensitive, but able to see when something really bad is going on. Howev...er, there are times when your anger at something will take you over, leading you to make rash, but hilarious decisions.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0